Fairhope Soccer Club Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Member Name

Position

Email

Nick Cooper Director of Coaching

docfsc@gmail.com

Sid Sexton

President/GCR Alliance 

sid@sextonlandscapes.com 

Joel Cunningham

Vice President, Academy Committee Chairperson

joelbc3@yahoo.com 

John Cocke

Treasurer

treasurer@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Kari Benson

Secretary

karibnsn@gmail.com 

Judd Gillespie

FSL Chairperson

judd@jubileeprint.com

Chris Pennington Concession Chairperson

chris.pennington@att.com

Jeff Gale

GCR Alliance

jeffrygale@gmail.com

Haden Giddings Member, Sponsorship Chairperson hadeng@gmail.com 
Josh Kohn Member josh@sohoeventsandrentals.com 
Steve Robinson Member, Staff Coach, Facilities Committee srob1nson@yahoo.com 
Josh Montgomery Member, Staff Coach fscacademydevelopment@gmail.com 

Thomas McLendon

Member

tmclendon@sunbeltfire.com

Dirk Flad Past President

 

FSC Staff:
Jacque Boyer

Club Manager/Registrar

clubmanager@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Emily Henderson  Academy Registrar

academyregistrar@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Tess Slay FSL Recreational Registrar recregistrar@fairhopesoccerclub.com
Ali LeBlanc Staff Coach

acdleblanc@gmail.com 

Will Cunningham  Staff Coach

wm.cunningham89@gmail.com 

Jamie Ferguson

Tots/Fives Director

jfergusonsoccer@gmail.com