Fairhope Soccer League Committee

 

 

Committee Member Name Email

Judd Gillespie, FSL Committee Chairperson

judd@jubileeprint.com

Jacqueline Boyer, Club Manager/Registrar   

clubmanager@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Tess Slay, Recreation Registrar/Tots/Fives Administrator

recregistrar@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Josh Montgomery, Footies Coordinator

fscacademydevelopment@gmail.com 

Nick Cooper, Director of Coaching

docfsc@gmail.com

Jamie Ferguson, Tots/Fives Coaching Director

jfergusonsoccer@gmail.com
Chris Pennington, Concession Coordinator

chris.pennington@att.com

John Cocke, Treasurer

treasurer@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Amy Paulson, Committee Member

amy.paulson@yahoo.com 

Mary Lee Matzenger, Referee Coordinator

mlmatzenger@yahoo.com 

Brian French, Committee Member

1brianfrench@gmail.com 

Margi Pearson, Committee Member

Margipearson@hotmail.com 

Will Cunningham, Boys Coordinator

wm.cunningham89@gmail.com 

Ali LeBlanc, Girls Coordinator

acdleblanc@gmail.com