Fairhope Soccer League Committee

 

 

Committee Member Name Email

Judd Gillespie, Rec Committee Chairperson

judd@jubileeprint.com

Tess Slay, Recreation Registrar & Tots/Fives Administrator

recregistrar@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Josh Montgomery, FSC Development Director (Footies)

fscacademydevelopment@gmail.com 
Chris Pennington, Concession Coordinator

chris.pennington@att.com

John Cocke, Treasurer

treasurer@fairhopesoccerclub.com

Mary Lee Matzenger, Referee Coordinator

mlmatzenger@yahoo.com 

Amy Paulson, Committee Member

amy.paulson@yahoo.com 

David Neslen, Committee Member

Brian French, Committee Member

1brianfrench@gmail.com 

Margi Pearson, Committee Member

Margipearson@hotmail.com 

Leslie Davis, Committee Member
George Pappas, Committee Member